FLYEfit is a self-service low cost SuperGym. We provide High Quality Equipment and Facilities at a Low Price. You manage your own Membership through your online account (MYFLYE). There is no contract so you can cancel your Membership at any time (any recurring Monthly payments will continue until you do cancel and receive a Confirmation email).
- You can Pause your Membership online if you are taking a break from the Gym.
- You can upgrade your Membership to “Roaming” (access to all FLYE Gyms) online.
- You can Transfer your Membership to a different FLYE Gym online. For more details, see our FAQ Section.
- Your first payment covers a registration fee of €25 and the 1st month subscription. This is paid upfront, on the date you purchase the Membership, by credit/debit card.
- The next monthly payment is deducted one month after the selected subscription start date.
- Your next payment will be taken from your card details unless you add your bank details through MYFLYE.
- As of 1st February 2014 FLYEfit is SEPA compliant and will continue to collect your direct debit on your monthly payment date.
- Your bank will take longer to process your payment (up to 3 days) therefore your payment will come out of your account 3 days after your monthly payment date.
- SEPA does not affect how you cancel your membership; you must still cancel online 72 hours prior to your monthly payment date.
- Your monthly membership will continue until you cancel your membership in your MYFLYE. There is no contract so you can cancel your direct debit and membership in your MYFLYE at any time.
- Should you cancel your direct debit directly with your bank please cancel in your MYFLYE also.
- If you cancel and re-join at another time you will be charged the registration fee again. The pause subscription option is better for short breaks.
- If you cancel your Membership, you still retain Gym Access up until what would have been your next renewal date.
Pausing is immediate (you lose Gym Access straight away) and the pause fee is €5 per month. You will be charged the normal monthly subscription on the date that you un-pause. It’s a good idea to check your dates and see what works best for you!