SEPA: Stands for Single European Payments Area.  It is a new European directive.  It allows Direct debit payments to occur in all European Countries without the need to set up a bank account in the country you wish to use a service in.  FLYEfit members from any of the below countries can use the bank account from their home country to set up the monthly Direct Debit.

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.