• Your monthly membership will continue until you cancel your membership in your MYFLYE. There is no contract so you can cancel your direct debit and membership in your MYFLYE at any time.
  • Should you cancel your direct debit directly with your bank please cancel in your MYFLYE also.
  • If you cancel and re-join at another time you will be charged the registration fee again. The pause subscription option is better for short breaks.
  • If you cancel your Membership, you still retain Gym Access up until what would have been your next renewal date.